Contact Us

Australasian Bus & Coach (ABC) is staffed by the region’s pre-eminent team of editors, writers, producers and sales representatives - backed by the resources of Australia’s largest magazine publisher Bauer Media Group.

EDITORIAL:

Managing Editor
Randall Johnston

Randall.Johnston@bauertrader.com.au

SUBSCRIPTIONS:


Magshop

Ph. 1300 461 528
tbm@magshop.com.au

 

WEBSITE:

Digital Content Manager
Randall Johnston

Randall.Johnston@bauertrader.com.au

 

 

SALES CONTACTS:

 

       

Group Sales Manager

Asanka Gurusinha

03 9567 4142

0404 085 374

asanka.gurusinha@bauertrader.com.au

VIC

James Phipps

03 9567 4154

0466 015 715

James.Phipps@bauertrader.com.au

NSW

Kelly Kilic

02 8268 4601

0408 696 265

Kelly.Kilic@bauertrader.com.au

QLD

Hollie Tinker

07 3101 6608

0466 466 945

Hollie.Tinker@bauerxcelmedia.com.au

SA

Nick lenthall

 

0439 485 835

nick.lenthall@bauertrader.com.au

WA

Greg Boase

 

0408 516 176

greg.boase@bauertrader.com.au

Agency Sales Manager - NSW

Max Kolomiiets

02 8275 6486

0415 869 176

max.kolomiiets@bauertrader.com.au

Agency Sales Manager - VIC

Andrea de Kauwe

03 9567 4388

0409 117 675

Andrea.deKauwe@bauertrader.com.au